Sushi Tei. Da-me. Da-me.

July 15, 2008 at 10:03 pm (三餐溫飽 Essentials) ()

Whenever we come here for lunch, we never get a chance to sit next to the open-concept kitchen. I must say we were pretty chuffed to have a table right beside the frying section yesterday. So I could have an upclose view of the chefs in action.

I couldnt help from not picking the ‘bad’ habits.

There should not put uncooked ingredients and cooked food side by side. Don’t they know what’s cross-contamination?

Im not sure if my constant staring had created some stress in the chef who was taking care of the Bentos. He appeared to be very nervous. Out of ten, he overspilled his dish at least seven times.

Leave a Reply

