Switch.

July 17, 2008 at 10:39 am (家人,朋友+ 我。Family, friends & I)

Why a switch to a different blog space?

Ive been contemplating with this question for a long, long time.

My old blog, which I have maintained in the last three years, is locked. Only accessible by a few of my close friends. To make it tricker, they must have have a MSN ID.

Why so secretive? I practically blog my whole life. It is like my dairy. What I eat, What I do.  Where I go. All my 喜怒哀乐。This Chinese proverb just hits the head of the nail.

Two main reasons for the switch.

1. My friends will stop complaining to me, “I cant access it at all! Not even after I sign it!”

2. I have an option to lock an entry, making it viewable to selective people if the topic is too personal.

More conscious about what I share now? Hmm…..

Leave a Reply

