Lewis! Lewis!

October 1, 2008 at 3:50 pm (随型 Random, 家 Home Sweet Home) (, )

Our little island was swamped with sooooo many tourists due to the First Night Formula 1 Race.

Soooo exhilarating!

Of course I tried my best to stay away from town. I chose to stay at home, and watch the race at the comfort at home. Nice!

Among all the drivers, Lewis Hamilton is definitely the one that got me “gu-gu-ga-ga” away!!

There was one scene, where some girls shouted for him from the Grand Stand, he acknowledged and flew them a kiss! OMG how charming was that!!! Fiercely charming!!!! 🙂

I wont say he belongs to Brad Pitt’s category. But the level of confidences he oozes, simply makes him sooo attractive!!!

Those high posters of him in Hugo Boss Boutique intensified my fever!!!!

Ok, I shall calm down with a glass of ICED water NOW! =D

Leave a Reply

