Books Actually

November 4, 2008 at 12:12 am (我爱逛街 Shopping) (, , )


I love coming to this cute book store at the corner of Ann Siang Street.

Always fill with interesting books and bric-a-brac.

In fact, I always enjoy my walks in this area.

Rows of restored shophouses from the colonial days.

All the old antique and lomo cameras in this shop could make me go crazy!
I wish I could have one of every model!!!! ^^

Tonight, I did land up having my hands on one of the models. ^^


A book camera, using a 110mm film.

Leave a Reply

