Club21 Bazaar Sale

November 7, 2008 at 10:25 pm (家 Home Sweet Home, 我爱逛街 Shopping) (, )

dscn98561

Heard about it over the radio this morning.

Searched about it this afternoon.

club21

And so I went.

When comes to such sales, what gem you will find is very much depends on luck.

It was a mess! There was no sign of recession in the massive room.

Walked round and round, taking my own time, at my own pace.

Yes, I saw loads of things I like. Before not every item was within my budget.

I simply love the pair of Armani’s loafers Ive tried on. So comfy! But it was way beyond my budget! Yes, I was very tempted. But I have to be realistic.

My damages? 2 tops, silk and cashmere, from CK. A total of $60.

Yes, Im a very careful shopper tonight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

