Casual Poet 随意诗人。

November 14, 2008 at 11:26 pm (家 Home Sweet Home, 三餐溫飽 Essentials) (, )

dscn0154

随意诗人.

I wanted to go and check out this place last week. But they closed on Monday.

So, I made a trip there tonight.

很独特的味道与感觉。很悠闲。一种我很喜欢的感觉。

Maybe it is quite close to what I dream of.
Dreaming to have my little cafe, showcasing things I like, sharing pictures Ive taken, making my fave desserts and serving some nice coffee.

The past one week has been quite crazy.

Work is getting really overwhelming lately.

Reports. Dashboards. Presentations. Meetings. Ops Review.

Like a spoilt running tap, the water just keeps flowing.

I even dream about my incomplete work; my brain is still thinking about “did I miss out any item” while I lay on my bed. Bad symptom!!

I definitely need to find a place on a friday’s night to relax my mind. Away from the usual crowded place.

Casual Poet just seemed to fit the bill tonight.

Hide on the 3rd floor in an old shophouse in Chinatown.

dscn0167

dscn0169

dscn0180

dscn0187

dscn0194

dscn0210

dscn0202

Leave a Reply

