Horlicks. Milo. Teh Tarik. Chendol.

November 16, 2008 at 10:32 pm (家 Home Sweet Home, 三餐溫飽 Essentials) ()

dscn0593

No wonder I found this name so familiar.

It’s the ice cream parlour in Serene Centre (Island Creamery) I walked passed after having dinner @ Relish.

Why left me such an impression? Cos it was extraordinarily crowded. Crowd would be a good indication this place must be serving some really good ice cream. I was so tempted to have a scoop but my stomach simply had no space for it after having a huge burger.

A quick browse when I visited the outlet in Great World City. At least 2/3 of the flavours available are localised.

Horlicks. Milo. Teh Tarik. Chendol. Pulot Hitam.

dscn0591

Pulot Hitam was my choice. I always like it as a warm dessert. I just had to give it a go in the form of ice cream.

Not too rich nor overly sweet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

