Christmas Pantomine

December 8, 2008 at 4:02 pm (家 Home Sweet Home) (, )

dscn1595

I watched my first Christmas Pantomine ten years ago in Sunderland, UK.

Ten years later, I watched my first Christmas Pantomine back home.

So coincidentally, both were of the same title.

06f

The pull factor? Hossan Leong. My brother and I really enjoy his sense of humour.

Particularly for me, who is very dense when comes to jokes. My frequency in understanding any kind of humour is sub zero. I will crack up on expressions and all but never jokes. He is definitely one of the few comedians who I know how to appreciate humour.

Great castings! Great vocals!!

What I love about it, it was soooo localised, infused with a pinch of political humour truly understand by the born and bred or those who have stayed here long enough.

Wicked!!! ^^

dscn16192

Leave a Reply

