Food of Thought

February 4, 2009 at 12:23 am (家 Home Sweet Home, 三餐溫飽 Essentials) ()

dscn9148

Happened to be in the area when this cafe had their opening in July last year.

Popped in due to curiosity.

And the huge posters hung on the wall caught my attention – Their missions.

These mission statements also came in postcard form, put at the counter, near the door. And I took a set with me.

So many months later, I finally went with a fren, and spent a short afternoon there.

Sipping our coffee, hot chocolate away. Enjoying the mango cheesecake and velvet red cake in bite-pieces.

Recently, I watched a documentary about the three master minds behind this branding. That probably gave the extra push that  I have to give my little support.

All begins from the institution they run.

And this cafe evolves for a good cost.

dscn9151

dscn9153

dscn9156

Leave a Reply

