The bag of delights

May 15, 2009 at 1:25 pm (随型 Random)

IMG_2923

Got the idea from a blog in my daily reads.
So, here’s my version.

  1. Agnès b. tote bag. This is the  bag I carry with me, most days of the week. I got it bcos I love the vintage camera graphic on it. Camera, a very important item in my every day of life.
  2. Nikon Coolpix S10. My love. It actually died early last month.  Bcos of that, Ive  gotten a Canon Powershot SX10 to replace it.  The latter, heavier and bulkier, so I dont carry with me everyday. And I miss my S10 so much. I brought it in for repair. It wasn’t cheap but for sentimental reason, I will close one eye.
  3. A packet of tissue paper. An essential.
  4. Chanel rose caviar wallet. Seasoned with tonnes of dirt.
  5. Jay Chou’s 2007 World Tour badge holder.
  6. Hausmeister Lanyard from Ampelmann, Berlin.
  7. Phone pouch, a Christmas present from a friend, 2 years ago.
  8. LG KU990. When my Razar suffered from intermittent auto-power-down syndrome, the only phone in market then which captured my attention was this. A little skeptical about touch phone.  However, so far, it is doing fine. Another reason, I always prefer LG than Samsung.
  9. An amulet phone accessory from Kinkakuji Temple, Kyoto.
  10. Coin purse.  You may call it Grandma’s style. However, I just love purses or wallets come in such frame!
  11. Sony mp3 player. 95% of the songs in Korean, despite my Korean standard is probably only at 20% mark!
  12. Keychain, from Hong Kong Disney.
  13. Rose & snow quartz gemstones, a present from my best friend.
Leave a Reply

