Evening’s beams

July 1, 2009 at 2:02 pm (家 Home Sweet Home) (, )

DSCN0071

Did you catch the beams in the early evening sky yesterday?

This rare sight almost caused me to be late for my “Transformers” movie.

I practically stood at the staircase for a good 10-15 minutes, and gazing away.

The residents in that area walked passed and gave me a strange look, “What is she hyped about?”

I just love to be surprised by these little details of Mother’s nature.

DSCN0078

Leave a Reply

